Shakeology Cleanse Day 3–the Rematch!

I’m nearly done with day three of my Shakeology cleanse rematch, and this time around, I have a confession to make…I didn’t follow the cleanse instructions 100 percent. I did eat clean all three days, but I had sushi for dinner on day two and I mixed two of my shakes on day three with soy milk. Overall, I feel like I followed the spirit of the Shakeology cleanse even if I didn’t follow the exact rules. 😉

Now for the weight loss after two days of the Shakeology cleanse, I’m down another 1.5 lbs for a total of 6 lbs! Only 1 lb more and I’ll be back at my pre-binge weekend weight.

Gotta go. Need to go chug some more water!

Leave a Reply

